Bestuursleden

Voorzitter

Stefaan Bral
tel.  0498 / 90 90 02
stefaan@kmvv.be

Administratief secretaris

Karl Becue
tel.  0496 / 94 03 86
karl@kmvv.be

Penningmeester

Donald Gérard
tel.  0473 / 61 42 17
donald@kmvv.be

Kalenderverantwoordelijke

Jean-Marc Galloo
tel.  0468 / 34 16 06
jean-marc@kmvv.be

Sportief secretaris

Marnix Deloose
tel.  0472 / 98 95 46
marnix@kmvv.be

Verantwoordelijke scheidsrechters

Jean-Marc Galloo
tel.  0468 / 34 16 06
jean-marc@kmvv.be

Online communicatie

Stijn Vansteenkiste
tel.  0474 / 98 50 06
stijn@kmvv.be

Ere-leden

Philippe Espriet

Martin Coussement

Carl Vanhaecke

Ronald Thuylie

Jean Pierre Quartier